Cricket after Sachin Tendulkar mania or saga

January 14, 2010 at 3:58 am 8 comments

master blaster

Well, It’s shouldn’t happen🙂 , Sachin retiring from cricket is the worst thing, I can ever imagine in my life. I pray god to give him power to play many more years to come. I would like to see him sharing dressing room with his son.
Well, we are not here to talk about Sachin tendulkar’s retirement.

I am big fan of cricket India, used to watch all the match with gluing myself to television, but for the first time, I felt there is nothing interesting happening in tri nation series in Bangladesh. Am I missing something? How can be feel cricket is getting bore to me? I am losing interest in cricket. Well, then hundred of questions lingered in my mind and I kept answering few of them. Is it due to too much cricket which being played now days? Every alternate day you will find some or the other match? Is cricket is just becoming like any other Movie channels or like any other daily soaps? Well finally I got an answer J , cricket was found wanting due to Sachin’s absence. There are days when people used to switch off there television when he used to get out. Now people say there are many youngsters and blaaa blaaaa, but still I can’t imagine Indian cricket without Sachin. He is a charismatic cricketer, He brings smile to 100 million people when ever he goes to bat. Everyone forgets there pain in life while watching Sachin bat. He’s such a rockstar in this nation and world-wide. Without Sachin I felt cricket boring and I didn’t even saw the final properly, that’s the impact the little genius has on Indian and world cricket. TRP ratings of neo cricket might have came down all time low🙂

Entry filed under: Cricket. Tags: .

Umar Akmal Next sachin in making The Unsung Hero of Indian Cricket [ Ajit Agarkar ]

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ashok  |  January 14, 2010 at 5:07 am

    I totally agree with U Suri. Even now I will just switch off TV or I will just stop watching when Sachin gets out. That is the impact he created on me. I am waiting to see his bat flying high with 50 centuries🙂

    Reply
  • […] Well, It’s shouldn’t happenJ, Sachin retiring from cricket is the worst thing, I can ever imagine in my life. I pray god to give him power to play many more years to come See the original post: Cricket after Sachin Tendulkar mania or saga « Worldtechies […]

    Reply
  • 3. Hindi Radio  |  January 22, 2010 at 10:52 am

    True. When I think of cricket, its all Sachin for me. I cant imagine cricket without sachin. I know he will retire may be in 2 years but believe me, that will be the day, cricket popularity might decrease in India.

    Reply
  • 4. Afghanistan Cricket  |  May 9, 2010 at 1:48 am

    Sachin again broke another record of the highest followers as he joined twitter. Sachin is not only breaking on-field records but off field records too.😀

    Reply
  • 5. pinkesh chouhan  |  July 15, 2010 at 6:57 am

    i love sachin

    Reply
  • 6. somnath sha  |  November 10, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    If cricket is religion Sachin is God

    Reply
  • 7. nilsayspips@gmail.com  |  March 26, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    Cricket is worthless without Sacin in the crease….He is the one who forced me to watch cricket…….

    Reply
  • 8. webpage  |  July 11, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    A major architectural and design feature of your home simply by
    generating more walkthroughs. The fire Folding Patio
    Doors are extremely resistant to scratches. Hopefully everything works just right
    and it closes easily. As the left behind, causes this Facilitator wishs to stop this carnage before it begins.

    Start application of stain from top to bottom, and the dog may
    slip out without you realizing it. Mostly, glass paints
    are removable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

The firsts lights

Lago di Braies

Survivor Mode

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 705,777 hits

